top of page

Scottish Freemasonry in WA


In Western Australia, there are ten (10) Lodges, which constitute the District Grand Lodge of Western Australia:

  • Lodge St Andrew No 829

  • Lodge Kilwinning No 849

  • Lodge Sir Walter Scott-Breadalbane No 859

  • Lodge Robbie Burns (formerly St James) No 860

  • Lodge Tarbolton No 869

  • Lodge Ivanhoe No 879

  • Lodge Menzies Doric No 890

  • Lodge Royal Stuart No 893

  • Lodge Balmoral No 896

  • Lodge Midland Junction No 972 


The District Grand Lodge is comprised of representatives from each of the ten Scottish Lodges within the District, and meets four times a year to ensure District and Lodge compliance with the Laws and Constitutions of The Grand Lodge of Scotland.




District Grand Lodge of WA

C/- Bro Stewart Mitchell


For website updates or problems please email Peta McLean


bottom of page